Board and Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Pro Action’s executive leadership team has built the agency’s reputation as one of the most effective human service organizations in the area. These leaders are committed to delivering superb service value by focusing on the, “4 Ps and a C,” of people, promise, partnerships, performance and culture.

Our Board

Pro Action is governed by a 15 member Board of Directors made up of representatives of the public, low-income and private sectors from both Steuben and Yates Counties. Our current Board Members are:

Board Meetings

Click below for the schedule of Pro Action’s 2024 Board Meetings, which are open to the public. At this time we are conducting our meetings via Zoom. Please let us know in advance if you plan to attend by calling (607) 776-2125 ext. 1100, or by emailing Laura Rossman at rossmanl@proactioninc.org so we may arrange for your participation.

View the Schedule

Michael Gabrielli, President
Linda Jolly, Vice President
Eric Rose, Treasurer
Kathy Muller, Secretary
Edward Bronson
Debbi Deats
Bonnie Dekay                                                Judy Duquette

Casandra Foley
Debra Hafleigh
Naimah Sierra
Donna Johnston
Hilda Lando
Amy Miller
Carey Spara

Board Collage 2023

Our Staff

1 IMG 0959 scaled
Play Video

Celebrating Our Staff

We are excited to share a video highlighting our staff.  We are proud of our team members and all the work that they do to make our communities stronger.  Our programs span from prenatal care to serving the aging population, and everything in between.  Whether they work directly with customers or behind the scenes to keep our agency safe and strong, we appreciate their dedication, passion and commitment.  Thank you Pro Action Team, we are PROUD of all of you! (Click on the staff picture below to view our video on YouTube celebrating 55 years!)

Skip to content