logorev

607-776-2125
1-800-618-7882

Capture

Family Resource Center Locations

Click on each FRC to learn more.

Bath Area Family Resource Center

Vernon E. Wightman Primary School
216 Maple Heights
Bath, NY 14810

Coordinator: Kerry Stermole

Assistant: Angella Jacobs

Phone: (607) 662-1068 (C) 607-382-8873

Email: stermolek@proactioninc.org

Hornell Family Resource Center

Hornell Columbian School
25 Pearl St.
Hornell, NY 14843

Coordinator: Tonya Tierney

Assistant: Bethany Travis

Phone: 607-324-1304 x 1741

Email: tierneyt@proactioninc.org 

Jennie Mose Family Resource Center

14 South Street
Addison, NY 14801

Coordinator: Heather Balch

Phone: 607-359-3839 (C) 315-521-0615

Email: balchh@proactioninc.org

Dansville Community Family Resource Center

280 Main Street @ Ellis B. Hyde Elementary School

Dansville, NY 14437

Coordinator: Tawyna Hughes

Assistant: Brandy Goodwin

Phone: (607) 684-3923

Email:hughest@proactioninc.org

Mobile Family Resource Centers:

Prattsburgh Family Resource Center

Prattsburgh Central School,
1 Academy St.
Prattsburgh NY, 14873

Cohocton Pre-K School

30 Park Ave,
Cohocton, NY 14826

Savona Family Resource Center

Benedek Memorial Library
7 McCoy Street
Savona, NY 14879  

Contact Information for Prattsburgh, Cohocton, & SavonaHeather Trenchard

Phone: 607-684-5889

trenchardh@proactioninc.org

Canisteo Family Resource Center

Somer’s Hall
10 South Main Street
Canisteo, NY 14823

Phone: 607-281-8413

travisb@proactioninc.org

Documents and Links:

If you are referring a family to the FRC for Structured Visitation, please provide details on this form.

Target Population:

All Families & Caregivers are welcome at our Family Resource Centers.

Eligibility:

There is not eligibility requirement, everyone is welcome however there may be paperwork required for grant funders.

Skip to content